[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-centos6-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Jun 24 15:15:16 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-bintar-centos6-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-centos6-x86/builds/5163

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb01

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-not-10.6+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.5-hf] 71144f4fb2bec27a20d0d2d143f977ce86f9cfca
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Brandon Nesterenko <brandon.nesterenko at mariadb.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jean Weisbuch <jean at phpnet.org>,Jordy Zomer <jordy at pwning.systems>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Krunal Bauskar <krunalbauskar at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Kumar <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mari
 adb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,nia <nia at NetBSD.org>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr-rocksdb

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list