[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos74-aarch64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Jun 14 00:22:59 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-rpm-centos74-aarch64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos74-aarch64/builds/11628

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: arm64-xenial

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.6-hf] 02469bdead5753eccb5d70c98a158a07027f4eb2
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Brandon Nesterenko <brandon.nesterenko at mariadb.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David Carlier <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Krunal Bauskar <mysqlonarm at gmail.com>,Lee Keun Won <lovelgw at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Michael Wide
 nius <monty at mariadb.org>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rainer Orth <ro at CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Kumar <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,nia <nia at NetBSD.org>,sachin <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list