[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-fulltest2

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Jun 11 22:27:55 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-fulltest2 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-fulltest2/builds/29305

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: aidi

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.6-release] 152b75e95759c3cde0a293b56bf29ff54ce53e51
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Georg Richter <georg at mariadb.com>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Krunal Bauskar <krunalbauskar at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,nia <nia at NetBSD.org>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr_emb mtr_nm mtr_ps mtr_ps_emb mtr_engines

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list