[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-centos6-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Jun 9 16:35:40 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-bintar-centos6-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-centos6-x86/builds/5024

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-2

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-not-10.6+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.2-elenst] c83b513d4cf62ce75d6730c9c9b7921d7757490f
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Lee Keun Won <lovelgw at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Kumar <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thi
 runarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list