[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-centos6-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Jun 2 20:15:06 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-bintar-centos6-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-centos6-amd64/builds/5880

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-1

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-not-10.6+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.4-monty] fa0bbff032bc5717715fdf32ce4c8ebdfcf73944
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David Carlier <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Lee Keun Won <lovelgw at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rainer Orth <ro
 @CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Kumar <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list