[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on winx64-packages

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Jul 29 01:45:48 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder winx64-packages while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/winx64-packages/builds/26237

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb-win-azure

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.5-serg] 14885b1696d3efe1f5b8619dc26d67c5ba92e62d
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jean Weisbuch <jean at phpnet.org>,Jordy Zomer <jordy at pwning.systems>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,nia <nia at NetBSD.org>,xing-zhi, jiang <a97410985new at gmail.com>,zwang28 <84491488 at qq.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list