[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-quantal-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Jul 26 12:15:57 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-bintar-quantal-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-quantal-amd64/builds/25881

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-2

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-not-10.5+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.3-thiru] dc82d524685d4a9a5c39809c31ac92856af88e44
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Heinz Wiesinger <heinz at m2mobi.com>,Hollow Man <hollowman at hollowman.ml>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jagdeep Sidhu <jagdeeps at amazon.com>,Jakub Łopuszański <jakub.lopuszanski at oracle.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oli Sennhauser <oli.sennhauser at bluewin.ch>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,Yongxin Xu <55976466+yongxin-xu at users.noreply.github.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list