[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-zyp-sles123-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sat Jul 24 23:44:08 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-zyp-sles123-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-zyp-sles123-amd64/builds/7566

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-2

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.2-elenst] f29b3d6d8239d54e08868912093b16187086e133
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Heinz Wiesinger <heinz at m2mobi.com>,Hollow Man <hollowman at hollowman.ml>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jagdeep Sidhu <jagdeeps at amazon.com>,Jakub Łopuszański <jakub.lopuszanski at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jordy Zomer <jordy at pwning.systems>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oli Sennhauser <oli.sennhauser at bluewin.ch>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubch
 ik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,xing-zhi, jiang <a97410985new at gmail.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed rebuild from srpm

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list