[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on winx64-debug

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sat Jul 24 02:33:53 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder winx64-debug while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/winx64-debug/builds/26377

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb-win-azure-2

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.3-igor] 9fde2bbacf79557aa7f0a959a77aa4f6226dc8d9
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Heinz Wiesinger <heinz at m2mobi.com>,Hollow Man <hollowman at hollowman.ml>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jagdeep Sidhu <jagdeeps at amazon.com>,Jakub Łopuszański <jakub.lopuszanski at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oli Sennhauser <oli.sennhauser at bluewin.ch>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <cvicent
 iu at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,xing-zhi, jiang <a97410985new at gmail.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list