[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-fulltest

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Jul 22 00:24:33 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-fulltest while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-fulltest/builds/31288

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: eng04

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.3] 6190a02f3593f82e2d4916ed660afb5e5d631a5a
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jagdeep Sidhu <jagdeeps at amazon.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oli Sennhauser <oli.sennhauser at bluewin.ch>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list