[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-fulltest

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Jul 21 15:35:29 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-fulltest while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-fulltest/builds/31265

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: aidi

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.3-release] 689eb9773f529a59a823b35680d43fd765570818
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jagdeep Sidhu <jagdeeps at amazon.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jordy Zomer <jordy at pwning.systems>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Oli Sennhauser <oli.sennhauser at bluewin.ch>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Ramesh Sivaraman <ramesh.sivaraman at mariadb.com>,Robert Bin
 dar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Kumar <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,xing-zhi, jiang <a97410985new at gmail.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr_nm mtr_ps

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list