[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-deb-buster-aarch64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Jul 8 06:41:05 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-deb-buster-aarch64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-buster-aarch64/builds/772

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: arm64-xenial

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly-10.3+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.7] 57f14eab20ae2733eb341f3d293515a10a40bc48
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Brad Smith <brad at comstyle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jean Weisbuch <jean at phpnet.org>,Jordy Zomer <jordy at pwning.systems>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Krunal Bauskar <mysqlonarm at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mari
 adb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,xing-zhi, jiang <a97410985new at gmail.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list