[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-trusty-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Nov 11 22:26:49 EET 2020


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-bintar-trusty-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-trusty-amd64/builds/20104

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-1

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.5-serg] 10b2d5726fa21675362596ff4f52f2eca748bdc9
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Lawrin Novitsky <lawrin.novitsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <v
 icentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list