[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-sid-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Tue Nov 10 23:37:02 EET 2020


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-sid-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-sid-amd64/builds/11317

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb07

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-debpkg-trees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch ok-10.5-logrotate] 6c3e09dba59af6ad99efee7a30df9acc764b2a3a
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Lawrin Novitsky <lawrin.novitsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rinat Ibragimov <ri at tempesta
 -tech.com>,Roman Nozdrin <roman.nozdrin at mariadb.com>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Stepan Patryshev <stepan.patryshev at mariadb.com>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,unki <unki at users.noreply.github.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr-galera

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list