[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-buster-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Nov 4 00:01:26 EET 2020


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-buster-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-buster-ppc64le/builds/30

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly-10.3+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.4] 4d6c6611443f1e0e1cdab34ac6e320031e7f980b
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Lawrin Novitsky <lawrin.novitsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr-galera

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list