[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-focal-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sun Nov 1 12:16:10 EET 2020


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-focal-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-focal-ppc64le/builds/844

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly-10.3+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.5] b0ff791618d97487fb7515d3f785b37f46eba132
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr-s3 minor-upgrade-all

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list