[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sun May 31 16:26:14 EEST 2020


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le/builds/10916

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.5] 4a0b56f60436cab3f2f60b15ec699cb19c1e10ba
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Eugene Kosov <eugene.kosov at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list