[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos6-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Jun 20 11:15:07 EEST 2014


The Buildbot has finished a build on builder kvm-rpm-centos6-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos6-x86/builds/1363

Buildbot URL: http://askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb01

Build Reason: The web-page 'rebuild' button was pressed by '<unknown>': 

Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.0e] d9b04465873315ceb7dd4f9bb061a488550d0356
Blamelist: Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexander Nozdrin <alexander.nozdrin at oracle.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bjorn Munch <bjorn.munch at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Georgi Kodinov <georgi.kodinov at oracle.com>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Igor Solodovnikov <igor.solodovnikov at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jplindst at mariadb.org>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Marc Alff <marc.alff at oracle.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at askmonty.org>,Namit Sharma <namit.sharma at oracle.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Praveenkumar Hulakund <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,Serge Kozlov <serge.kozlov at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Golubchik <sergii at pisem.net>,Sergey Petrunya <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Sujatha Sivakumar <sujatha.sivakumar at oracle.com>,Thirunarayanan B <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,mithun <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,unknown <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,unknown <sanja at askmonty.org>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list