[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Apr 14 04:32:12 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le/builds/12458

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.5-release] 49892274201a9a93fd1bce687a28d3aec5d9ac79
Blamelist: Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David CARLIER <devnexen at gmail.com>,David Carlier <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Etienne Guesnet <etienne.guesnet.external at atos.net>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Krunal Bauskar <mysqlonarm at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Michael Okoko <okokomichaels at outlook.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Rinat Ibragimov <ri at tempesta-tech.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at m
 ariadb.org>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed mtr-galera

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list