[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Apr 7 17:22:56 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64/builds/16534

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch ob-10.2] a969cc7c7023cd74a8f168047722279bcb14d0b6
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David CARLIER <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Michael Okoko <okokomichaels at outlook.com>,Mingli Yu <mingli.yu at windriver.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier B
 ertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Rasmus Johansson <razze at iki.fi>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Srinidhi Kaushik <shrinidhi.kaushik at gmail.com>,Stepan Patryshev <stepan.patryshev at mariadb.com>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail.ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list