[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-tarbake-jaunty-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Apr 5 17:32:57 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-tarbake-jaunty-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-tarbake-jaunty-x86/builds/38996

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-1

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.6-MDEV-24971] e1f1b89f9037d904b681d4992ded7af45a37de73
Blamelist: Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Bernard Spil <Sp1l at users.noreply.github.com>,Bernard Spil <brnrd at FreeBSD.org>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David CARLIER <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Krunal Bauskar <mysqlonarm at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Michael Okoko <okokomichaels at outlook.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at kekalainen.net>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mari
 o.karuza at galeracluster.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list