[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-stretch-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Apr 2 20:40:48 EEST 2021


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-stretch-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-stretch-amd64/builds/19669

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: rasmis-2

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-devtrees-10.1+)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.4-monty] 880baedcf6f2c1c342dc59e8a0e813c0ea728264
Blamelist: Aleksey Midenkov <midenok at gmail.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Bychko <alexey.bychko at mariadb.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <alexey.yurchenko at galeracluster.com>,Alice Sherepa <alice.sherepa at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Anel Husakovic <anel at mariadb.org>,Dan Solodko <dan at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel at mariadb.org>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,David CARLIER <devnexen at gmail.com>,Dmitry Shulga <dmitry.shulga at mariadb.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at mariadb.com>,Etienne Guesnet <etienne.guesnet.external at atos.net>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julius Goryavsky <julius.goryavsky at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Lawrin Novitsky <lawrin.novitsky at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.make
 la at mariadb.com>,Michael Okoko <okokomichaels at outlook.com>,Mingli Yu <mingli.yu at windriver.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at gmail.com>,Nayuta Yanagisawa <nayuta.yanagisawa at hey.com>,Nikita Malyavin <nikitamalyavin at gmail.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Rasmus Johansson <razze at iki.fi>,Rinat Ibragimov <ri at tempesta-tech.com>,Robert Bindar <robert at mariadb.org>,Rucha Deodhar <rucha.deodhar at mariadb.com>,Sachin Agarwal <sachin.z.agarwal at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Stepan Patryshev <stepan.patryshev at mariadb.com>,Sujatha <sujatha.sivakumar at mariadb.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thiru at mariadb.com>,Varun Gupta <varun.gupta at mariadb.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu at gmail.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vlad Lesin <vlad_lesin at mail
 .ru>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mkaruza <mario.karuza at galeracluster.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>,unki <unki at users.noreply.github.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed galera-sst-mariabackup

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list