[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-centos5-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Jul 31 15:19:23 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-bintar-centos5-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-centos5-amd64/builds/5919

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb03

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5e] 13135440416955892c0b24c2e5382c1b327749d9
Blamelist: Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Anushree Prakash B <anushree.prakash.b at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bharathy Satish <bharathy.x.satish at oracle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Hery Ramilison <hery.ramilison at oracle.com>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Ivo Roylev <ivo.roylev at oracle.com>,Kailasnath Nagarkar <kailasnath.nagarkar at oracle.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kolbe Kegel <kolbe>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Piotr Obrzut <piotr.obrzut at oracle.com>,Ramil Kalimullin <ramil.kalimullin at oracle.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubch
 ik <serg at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Sujatha Sivakumar <sujatha.sivakumar at oracle.com>,Terje Rosten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Venkatesh Duggirala <venkatesh.duggirala at oracle.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>

BUILD FAILED: failed test

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list