[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-fulltest2

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sun Jul 30 17:09:49 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-fulltest2 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-fulltest2/builds/8968

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb03

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-fulltest2)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.0-vicentiu] 58339becb04f314c795093f61374b1ca953e9a38
Blamelist: =Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Akira Higuchi <ahiguti100 at gmail.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail at gmail.com>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Yurchenko <ayurchen at galeracluster.com>,Andrew McDonnell <bugs at andrewmcdonnell.net>,Anton Blanchard <anton at au.ibm.com>,Christian Hesse <mail at eworm.de>,Craig Andrews <candrews at integralblue.com>,Damien Ciabrini <damien.ciabrini at gmail.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <danielgb at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Dent <DanielDent at users.noreply.github.com>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Georg Richter <georg at mariadb.com>,Hartmut Holzgraefe <hartmut at mariadb.com>,Hyeonseok Oh <hyeonso5 at gmail.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jean Weisbuch <jean at phpnet.org>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Krunal Bauskar <krunal.bauskar at percona.com>,Mario Weigel <mario at movi
 o.co>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at oracle.com>,Martin Stefany <martinstefany at users.noreply.github.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Oliver Giles <ohw.giles at gmail.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Philip Stoev <philip.stoev at galeracluster.com>,Raghavendra D Prabhu <rprabhu at wnohang.net>,Rik Prohaska <prohaska7 at gmail.com>,Robbie Harwood <rharwood at redhat.com>,Ronak Jain <ronakjain at outlook.in>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,SachinSetiya <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,Seamus Lee <seamuslee001 at gmail.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Golubchik <vuvova at gmail.com>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Varun Gupta <varunraiko1803 at gmail.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu at gmail.com>,Vic
 ențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <vvaintroub at googlemail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,Yasufumi Kinoshita <yasufumi.kinoshita at oracle.com>,holyfoot <holyfoot at mariadb.com>,iangilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,klemens <ka7 at github.com>,pruet <pruetboonma at gmail.com>,sensssz <hjmsens at gmail.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed test_2 test_3

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list