[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-bintar-quantal-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Jul 28 21:49:46 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-bintar-quantal-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-bintar-quantal-x86/builds/7951

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: aidi

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.2-mariarocks] 488f46f3de51070fa91e5eadcc215b6a4e343f7b
Blamelist: =Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Ajo Robert <ajo.robert at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail at gmail.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <ayurchen at galeracluster.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bharathy Satish <bharathy.x.satish at oracle.com>,Bjorn Munch <bjorn.munch at oracle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <danielgb at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Dyre Tjeldvoll <Dyre.Tjeldvoll at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Fredrik Fornwall <fredrik at fornwall.net>,Georg Richter <georg at mariadb.com>,Georgi Kodinov <georgi.kodinov at oracle.com>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Horst Hunger <horst.hunger at oracle.com>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jaco
 b Mathew <jacob.mathew at mariadb.com>,Jakub Dorňák <jdornak at redhat.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lixun Peng <lixun at mariadb.org>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at mariadb.org>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Pavan Naik <pavan.naik at oracle.com>,Philip Stoev <philip.stoev at galeracluster.com>,Ramil Kalimullin <ramil.kalimullin at oracle.com>,Rasmus Johansson <razze at iki.fi>,Sachin <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shipra Jain <shipra.x.jain at oracle.com>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at o
 racle.com>,Terje Rosten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Thayumanavar S <thayumanavar.x.sachithanantha at oracle.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Varun Gupta <varunraiko1803 at gmail.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <vvaintroub at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list