[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on win32-debug

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Jul 27 01:43:10 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder win32-debug while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/win32-debug/builds/4715

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb-win-azure-2

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5e-galera] 30df14305b7ef66c57ce19ec08d1f0ed393de9b7
Blamelist: Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Anushree Prakash B <anushree.prakash.b at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bharathy Satish <bharathy.x.satish at oracle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Daniele Sciascia <daniele.sciascia at galeracluster.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Hery Ramilison <hery.ramilison at oracle.com>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Ivo Roylev <ivo.roylev at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Kailasnath Nagarkar <kailasnath.nagarkar at oracle.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kolbe Kegel <kolbe>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Piotr Obrzut <piotr.obrzut at oracle.com>,Ramil 
 Kalimullin <ramil.kalimullin at oracle.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Sujatha Sivakumar <sujatha.sivakumar at oracle.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Terje Rosten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Venkatesh Duggirala <venkatesh.duggirala at oracle.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list