[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Wed Jul 26 10:54:47 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos73-ppc64le/builds/1280

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch os-10.3] bedae1d7cef6eb81f6636463a3103d265f1b0358
Blamelist: =Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail at gmail.com>,Andrei Elkin <andrei.elkin at mariadb.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <danielgb at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Eric Herman <eric at freesa.org>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Fredrik Fornwall <fredrik at fornwall.net>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jacob Mathew <jacob.mathew at mariadb.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lixun Peng <lixun at mariadb.org>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Ondřej Surý <ondrej at sury.org>,Sachin <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Varun Gupta 
 <varunraiko1803 at gmail.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <vvaintroub at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,halfspawn <j.brauge at qualiac.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed install

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list