[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos6-x86

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Tue Jul 18 21:25:47 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-rpm-centos6-x86 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos6-x86/builds/5181

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb02

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-mainonly)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5] 58aaae6f2a23e68b23727016844d177f178ea8ff
Blamelist: Anushree Prakash B <anushree.prakash.b at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bharathy Satish <bharathy.x.satish at oracle.com>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Hery Ramilison <hery.ramilison at oracle.com>,Ivo Roylev <ivo.roylev at oracle.com>,Kailasnath Nagarkar <kailasnath.nagarkar at oracle.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Piotr Obrzut <piotr.obrzut at oracle.com>,Ramil Kalimullin <ramil.kalimullin at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Sujatha Sivakumar <sujatha.sivakumar at oracle.com>,Terje Rosten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Venkatesh Duggirala <venkatesh.duggirala at oracle.com>,mysql-builde
 r at oracle.com <>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list