[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-trusty-ppc64le

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Tue Jul 18 02:41:21 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-trusty-ppc64le while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-trusty-ppc64le/builds/1755

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: p801

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-5.5-serg] 4f6cd9017ef70ca79fd71882fde590a585195137
Blamelist: Anushree Prakash B <anushree.prakash.b at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bharathy Satish <bharathy.x.satish at oracle.com>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Hery Ramilison <hery.ramilison at oracle.com>,Ivo Roylev <ivo.roylev at oracle.com>,Kailasnath Nagarkar <kailasnath.nagarkar at oracle.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Piotr Obrzut <piotr.obrzut at oracle.com>,Ramil Kalimullin <ramil.kalimullin at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Sujatha Sivakumar <sujatha.sivakumar at oracle.com>,Terje Rosten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Venkatesh Duggirala <venkatesh.duggirala at oracle.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>

BUILD FAILED: failed upgrade1

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list