[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on win32-debug

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Jul 7 20:54:28 EEST 2017


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder win32-debug while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/win32-debug/builds/4489

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb-win-azure-2

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.3] 3c09f148f362a587ac3267c31fd17da5f71a0b11
Blamelist: =Ian Gilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Daniel Bartholomew <db at dbart.us>,Daniel Black <daniel.black at au.ibm.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Eugene Kosov <claprix at yandex.ru>,Fredrik Fornwall <fredrik at fornwall.net>,Igor Babaev <igor at askmonty.org>,Jacob Mathew <jacob.mathew at mariadb.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lixun Peng <lixun at mariadb.org>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at mariadb.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Sachin <sachinsetia1001 at gmail.com>,Sachin Setiya <sachin.setiya at mariadb.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <vvaintroub at gmail.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list