[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on bld-dan-debug

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Fri Nov 20 00:20:26 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder bld-dan-debug while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/bld-dan-debug/builds/2666

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: dan_demeter1

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch 10.0e-galera] 9ef494116df903917295bd441e15896e8a21df92
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Ajo Robert <ajo.robert at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Yurchenko <ayurchen at gmail.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Christopher Powers <chris.powers at oracle.com>,Debarun Banerjee <debarun.banerjee at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lars Tangvald <lars.tangvald at oracle.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at mariadb.org>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr "Sanja" Byelkin <sanja.byelkin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Pavel Ivanov <pivanof at g
 oogle.com>,Philip Stoev <philip.stoev at galeracluster.com>,Praveenkumar Hulakund <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,Raghavendra D Prabhu <rprabhu at wnohang.net>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shaohua Wang <shaohua.wang at oracle.com>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Yashwant Sahu <yashwant.sahu at oracle.com>,iangilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sayantan dutta <sayantan.dutta at oracle.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed git

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list