[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on sol10-64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Nov 16 22:28:13 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder sol10-64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/sol10-64/builds/4369

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: solaris10-x86

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5e-galera] e7f7d492dde5f00a524f9cd2a6cc48492916969d
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Ajo Robert <ajo.robert at oracle.com>,Alexey Yurchenko <ayurchen at gmail.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Christopher Powers <chris.powers at oracle.com>,Debarun Banerjee <debarun.banerjee at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Lars Tangvald <lars.tangvald at oracle.com>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Philip Stoev <philip.stoev at galeracluster.com>,Praveenkumar Hulakund <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Shaohua Wang <shaohua.wang at oracle.com>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavara
 pu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Yashwant Sahu <yashwant.sahu at oracle.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sayantan dutta <sayantan.dutta at oracle.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed compile

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list