[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-deb-wheezy-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Nov 5 13:26:25 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-deb-wheezy-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-wheezy-amd64/builds/4655

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb01

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-debpkg-trees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch ok-debpkg-10.1] f9e320c82daec5acc21884c2b09a139e19632c45
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Ajo Robert <ajo.robert at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Christopher Powers <chris.powers at oracle.com>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Debarun Banerjee <debarun.banerjee at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lars Tangvald <lars.tangvald at oracle.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at mariadb.org>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr "Sanja" Byelkin <sanja.byelkin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Pavel Ivanov <pivanof at google.com>,Praveenkumar Hulaku
 nd <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shaohua Wang <shaohua.wang at oracle.com>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,Yashwant Sahu <yashwant.sahu at oracle.com>,iangilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sayantan dutta <sayantan.dutta at oracle.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list