[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on win32-packages

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Nov 5 04:25:31 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder win32-packages while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/win32-packages/builds/6056

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb-win32

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.1-jan] b8aafca1991e43aa95420471c530e05a28e2920b
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Ajo Robert <ajo.robert at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Alexey Yurchenko <ayurchen at gmail.com>,Annamalai Gurusami <annamalai.gurusami at oracle.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bin Su <bin.x.su at oracle.com>,Bjorn Munch <bjorn.munch at oracle.com>,Christopher Powers <chris.powers at oracle.com>,Daniel Bartholomew <daniel at gandalf>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Debarun Banerjee <debarun.banerjee at oracle.com>,Dmitry Lenev <Dmitry.Lenev at oracle.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at montyprogram.com>,Elena Stepanova <elenst at ubuntu11.home>,Eric Herman <eric at freesa.org>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Jan Lindström <jplindst at mariadb.org>,Karthik Kamath <karthik.kamath at oracle.com>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Lars Tangvald <lars.tangvald at oracle.com>,Michael Wid
 enius <monty at mariadb.org>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at skysql.com>,Nisha Gopalakrishnan <nisha.gopalakrishnan at oracle.com>,Oleksandr "Sanja" Byelkin <sanja.byelkin at gmail.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at seravo.fi>,Pavel Ivanov <pivanof at google.com>,Philip Stoev <philip.stoev at galeracluster.com>,Praveenkumar Hulakund <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Seppo Jaakola <seppo.jaakola at codership.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Golubchik <sergii at pisem.net>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shaohua Wang <shaohua.wang at oracle.com>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Tatiana Azundris Nuernberg <tatjana.
 nuernberg at oracle.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at codership.com>,Teemu Ollakka <teemu.ollakka at galeracluster.com>,Thirunarayanan Balathandayuthapani <thirunarayanan.balathandayuth at oracle.com>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,V S Murthy Sidagam <venkata.sidagam at oracle.com>,Vicențiu Ciorbaru <vicentiu at mariadb.org>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at montyprogram.com>,Yashwant Sahu <yashwant.sahu at oracle.com>,dirtysalt <dirtysalt1987 at gmail.com>,iangilfillan <github at greenman.co.za>,jani <jani at work>,josh4trunks <joshruehlig at gmail.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,sayantan dutta <sayantan.dutta at oracle.com>,sjaakola <seppo.jaakola at iki.fi>

BUILD FAILED: failed test

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list