[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on sol10-64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Sun Dec 20 16:46:50 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder sol10-64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/sol10-64/builds/4551

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: solaris10-x86

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.1-serg] 0b1eee046e3c8950cd7e97f0f1b1605f1174613d
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Annamalai Gurusami <annamalai.gurusami at oracle.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Chaithra Gopalareddy <chaithra.gopalareddy at oracle.com>,Christian Loos <cloos at netcologne.de>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie at inuits.eu>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at oracle.com>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at mariadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at seravo.fi>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at a
 skmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Srikanth B R <srikanth.b.r at oracle.com>,Terje Røsten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>

BUILD FAILED: failed test

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list