[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on kvm-rpm-centos6-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Mon Dec 14 15:32:18 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a passing build on builder kvm-rpm-centos6-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-rpm-centos6-amd64/builds/3130

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb01

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch bb-10.0-jplindst] 95f9bb90a5f5438c54d7f0ebe30394f6c9d57939
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Alexey Botchkov <holyfoot at askmonty.org>,Annamalai Gurusami <annamalai.gurusami at oracle.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Chaithra Gopalareddy <chaithra.gopalareddy at oracle.com>,Christian Loos <cloos at netcologne.de>,Daniel Black <grooverdan at users.sourceforge.net>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie at inuits.eu>,Kentoku SHIBA <kentokushiba at gmail.com>,Kristian Nielsen <knielsen at knielsen-hq.org>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at oracle.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at mariadb.org>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Monty <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Olivier Bertrand <bertrandop at gmail.com>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at ma
 riadb.org>,Otto Kekäläinen <otto at seravo.fi>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergei Petrunia <psergey at askmonty.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Srikanth B R <srikanth.b.r at oracle.com>,Terje Røsten <terje.rosten at oracle.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>,root <ChengXiaoZ at 189.cn>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list