[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot failure in MariaDB on kvm-deb-trusty-amd64

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Dec 10 22:32:22 EET 2015


The Buildbot has detected a failed build on builder kvm-deb-trusty-amd64 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/kvm-deb-trusty-amd64/builds/1931

Buildbot URL: http://buildbot.askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: bb03

Build Reason: Triggerable(kvm-sched-alltrees)
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5-galera] ca07ee85ea28d4b820498535508c6b23f089c22c
Blamelist: Aditya A <aditya.a at oracle.com>,Alexander Barkov <bar at mariadb.org>,Annamalai Gurusami <annamalai.gurusami at oracle.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Chaithra Gopalareddy <chaithra.gopalareddy at oracle.com>,Christian Loos <cloos at netcologne.de>,Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,Jan Lindström <jan.lindstrom at mariadb.com>,Julien Pivotto <roidelapluie at inuits.eu>,Marko Mäkelä <marko.makela at oracle.com>,Mithun C Y <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Nirbhay Choubey <nirbhay at mariadb.com>,Oleksandr Byelkin <sanja at mariadb.com>,Robert Golebiowski <robert.golebiowski at oracle.com>,Sergei Golubchik <serg at mariadb.org>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Shishir Jaiswal <shishir.j.jaiswal at oracle.com>,Sreeharsha Ramanavarapu <sreeharsha.ramanavarapu at oracle.com>,Srikanth B R <srikanth.b.r at oracle.com>,Terje Røsten <terje.rosten at or
 acle.com>,Vladislav Vaintroub <wlad at mariadb.com>,mysql-builder at oracle.com <>

BUILD FAILED: failed test test_1 test_2 test_4

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list