[maria-buildbot-reports] buildbot success in MariaDB on bintar-rhel6-p8

Maria Buildbot Reports maria-buildbot-reports at lists.askmonty.org
Thu Oct 30 15:44:17 EET 2014


The Buildbot has finished a build on builder bintar-rhel6-p8 while building MariaDB.
Full details are available at:
 http://askmonty.org/buildbot/builders/bintar-rhel6-p8/builds/409

Buildbot URL: http://askmonty.org/buildbot/

Buildslave for this Build: power8-vlp01

Build Reason: scheduler
Build Source Stamp: [branch 5.5] b2d71434ed24d0901155fe68b0b7ee4fdad0e2d4
Blamelist: Alexander Barkov <bar at mnogosearch.org>,Annamalai Gurusami <annamalai.gurusami at oracle.com>,Arun Kuruvila <arun.kuruvila at oracle.com>,Ashish Agarwal <ashish.y.agarwal at oracle.com>,Balasubramanian Kandasamy <balasubramanian.kandasamy at oracle.com>,Bjorn Munch <bjorn.munch at oracle.com>,BohuTANG <overred.shuttler at gmail.com>,Chaithra Reddy <chaithra.gopalareddy at oracle.com>,Georgi Kodinov <georgi.kodinov at oracle.com>,Harin Vadodaria <harin.vadodaria at oracle.com>,John Esmet <esmet at tokutek.com>,John Esmet <john.esmet at gmail.com>,Leif Walsh <leif.walsh at gmail.com>,Marcin Babij <marcin.babij at oracle.com>,Michael Widenius <monty at mariadb.org>,Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,Praveenkumar Hulakund <praveenkumar.hulakund at oracle.com>,RIch Prohaska <prohaska at tokutek.com>,Rich Prohaska <prohaska at tokutek.com>,Sergei Golubchik <sergii at pisem.net>,Sergey Vojtovich <svoj at mariadb.org>,Tor Didriksen <tor.didriksen at oracle.com>,Venkata Sidagam <venkata.sidagam at oracle.com>,Zardosht Kasheff <zardosht at gmail.com>,joel9001 <joel9001 at hotmail.com>,mithun <mithun.c.y at oracle.com>,unknown <Unknown>,unknown <bin.x.su at oracle.com>,unknown <murthy.narkedimilli at oracle.com>,unknown <mysql-builder at oracle.com>,unknown <sanja at askmonty.org>,zkasheff <zardosht at gmail.com>

Build succeeded!

sincerely,
 -The Buildbot





More information about the maria-buildbot-reports mailing list